You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generalized

in #story5 years ago

I think people lives in different generations and lifestyle. We couldn't say the new generation people are lucky because of technology. We couldn't say also that old generation is unlucky because of old style. In general, it's the people who'll think what is the reason for them to be happy and contented.
Good writing, I may not get all the details in the content but still I found it interesting.

Sort:  

I agree. I wouldn't say the new generation is lucky either. I would say they have the same problems as everyone else, and they're also stymied by the technology and live a more burdensome existence due to the always-on aspects of the kinds of lives we're all forced to live today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65661.21
ETH 3443.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32