StoryLine Reborn Pt1

in #story6 years ago

Many people takes them for what they are not, why many have reasons of hating them but today i wanna reveal a little secret about them.

crying-1299426_1920.pngPIXABAY.COM

Haluts also call prostitute but popularly known as ashawo are females who risks their lifes to satisfer men who are in desperate need of sex, in the early ages they use to hide it due to the asault and consequences they go through but in this our generation it is like a job to them and many gladly enjoys it why other forcefully does it in order to survive.

I was reading few weeks ago where a lady was interviewed and asked why she is having sex with different men to have money her answer is what i call a storyline in my world of writing.

Question: Why do you have sex with different men to make money?

Her answer:
Life has been hard for us ever since i was a little, after my primary school my daddy's elder brother came to were we stay to take me with him in order to further my education which i did followed him.

I never knew he had bad intentions for me and hates my family from the scratch of his heart. When we arrived his place he treated me well and trained me to become a lady fews days after my graduation my mum and dad died in a car accident, that was when the beast inside of him came out.

We all went to the village for the burial and did every neccesary things and head back to the city where we base, as at 11:30pm that night he called me to his room as my uncle i never had bad thoughts against him so i went in to his room.

He started saying things from one left to the other right and finally told me that i should have sex with him, at that moment i was lost and confused at the same time but build up my boldness and told him it's not gonna happen and also told him i'll just pretend i didn't hear anything and so i left his room to my room few minutes later i had a knock on my door, i knew it was him so i let him in thinking he has come to apologize to me for what he had said in his room earlier but no he has come fully prepared to take it by force. Immediately he came in he pulled out a gun and pointed it at me asking me to take of my clothes without any further delay i did all he said as he slowly took what i have long saved away that night and threw me out of his house to go back to my dead family.

TO BE CONTINUE....

Sort:  

I am anxious to be able to read the continuation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40