You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOST IN TIME- PART ONE: Where Am I...?! (Original Short Story)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

See...that's why you gotta have snow and camping gear ready nearby.
If I woke up like that, I would set up my tent and sleeping bag, chop up some wood, start a campfire, light up a blunt and enjoy nature. Hell, I might even go exploring, probably find that chick, and bring her back to my campsite and just kick it.

But either way, people these days barely have any basic survival knowledge.

Tell the Time Keeper I have nothing but Time. He can come smoke with me whenever.

Cool story @moonleesteem,

Sort:  

Hi Cool Guy... I really like your comment Lol.
I will tell the Time keeper... to go and visit you, on your
Next camping ⛺️ trip... 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66