You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of Eddy the snail (when life gives you the opportunity to thrive) (3min read)

in #story6 years ago

You did a fantastic job on this @sams-world, what a great message!! Eddy is my hero!!

Eddy, you're awesome. You show me that I don't need to hope for an opportunity, but that I'm the creator of them.

It's inspiring to see you jump in with both feet and write such a great story about Eddy the snail...which in turn got you the coveted curie vote. Not only did you create opportunity but you took a chance and owned it!! This was a great story, thanks for sharing this with us... I am very proud of you and really look forward to seeing what you come up with next! Congratulations @sams-world!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @monchhichi23, haww... i apprectiate your words.

And i can't get my head around on how ironic this whole thing is. isn't it :D Eddy this fucker, I owe him a pint... lol.

I life's gifts sometimes come in unexpected ways... Eddy is my hero too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92