You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struck By Lightning

in #story7 years ago

Holy moly that was a shocking story. Excuse the pun. It is odd that you had the tumor on the same side as the lightning strike. Seems like more than a coincidence. You are lucky that they found it in time.
They always say don't talk on a phone in a storm even inside the house?
I have a footage of a lightning strike in my back garden. It is very freaky.

Sort:  

I sure am lucky that they found it in time. Do not talk on the phone any time or anywhere during a storm. I would love to see your footage of your lightning strike.

I'll put it up sometime. It's on my YouTube channel at the moment.

Thanks for letting me know. I hope I don't forget to look at it on your YouTube channel, when I have more time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45