Mindset 1 Part

in #story6 years ago

IMAGE 2018-01-23 04:24:32.jpg

A hello to the whole Steemit community ! ✌️

In my last post, I told a little about my story.

I would like to talk to you again about the theme mindset. I have dealt a lot with the topic of mindset and successful people, I want to tell you some things. I think most of you will have heard somewhere before. But it makes a difference if you have heard it once or if you live it!

Self-discovery is a process that must never be completed. Who believes that he is finished, is indeed finished! 😅

It is sad to meet this person. They think it was over and they have everything under control. But you never have that, as long as you live.

What were you born for? Have you ever asked yourself that? Maybe to make other people steal the air to breathe? I do not think so 🤣

Each of us has a special ability to help other people, you just have to find out what that is.

  • What is your task?

  • For what, do you get up every day?

In most cases, the answer is because of the money. Money is a good motivation, I think that is a motivation for everyone. But it certainly can not be...YES of course we all have to work to finance our livelihood, but if that's the whole purpose of life, that's a disaster! Is that the reason why we are on this earth? I do not think so..I think we did not get our life for it..or how do you see that?

Never wait for things to happen without your direct actions, there you can wait forever!
It is a pity, because you lose precious days, where you can move a lot. Take matters into your own hands and leave nothing to chance. I had a special memory of a sentence, of a successful person from whom I learned a lot : "You are the designer of your life, you decide how your life goes."

Another important question is : "What am i willing to do for my success?"
Most people answer that, I'm ready to do anything..But that's easy to say, the reality looks different! When it really matters, it turns out that most people would have liked a lot but are not ready to do anything for it. These people do not want success or are just too lazy or maybe they still feel too good.

Start acting! Here I like to do another small example. Have you ever seen a farmer who has not distributed seeds in the field, but expects that a harvest will come? Not me!
Every act is a seed that is planted and every action produces a harvest! I think that's the best example.

vietnam-3059653_1280.jpg

What do I mean by they still feel too good? I mean, these people at the moment have everything they need, not much more and not much less. It would be nice to have more, but they tell themselves that it's okay, actually, I'm fine..I call it the comfort zone!

What if you are not in a comfort zone? I'm definitely not in a comfort zone right now. If you have read my story, you have learned that I quit my job because I was so dissatisfied and just had no desire for the whole shit. I wanted to change something in my life I do not want to work for a fucking boss for my rest of my life. I realized that if I do not change it will always stay that way. Of course that was the hardcore version 😅 I'm not saying you should quit your job now, but I want to show you the difference. Because in my case I'm in no comfort zone. You begin to think differently when you may owe and you can not pay your bills on time. I have decided, my motivation is different. Because I could not say I am actually quite well. Because I could not pay my bills, I had more or less nothing but i have my vision! I had no other choice I had to do something and could not just chill one of my comfort zone.

So get out of your comfort zone and move something ! You pay a price for everything, the question is you are ready to stand straight. That's also something that helped me a lot, to recognize that you pay a price for everything. If I do something or risk something I pay a price, just so if I do not do it I will pay a price as well. Now the decision is up to you.

An important point is always to act immediately and not to postpone things to tomorrow, complete the things completely. It feels good and that's the only way you can keep going. I know these are things you've probably already heard, but please be honest with yourself now, when did you postpone the last time to another day? Unfortunately we do it too often it is a very bad habit and definitely a failure.

Actually, I am already very tired, because it is already 04:00 in the morning in Switzerland.
But is that why I postpone it for tomorrow? No, I'm writing my post now, not tomorrow !

Haha I just had to think back to school, because in the past I never liked to write texts or read books. You do not believe me? Shit it's my serious! I think the reason is quite simple in the past, I had to write some boring texts that have interested me a dirt, so I did not enjoy it either. The same with the books I got to read some deadly boring book and then had to give a presentation about it. So what did I do? I asked google for a summary of the book and so made my presentation without reading the book! 🤣

What do I want to say? The motivation is always a different one if you do something that you like to do. Do what you like, but do it right!

A winner never gives up, he goes on where the loser left off. Train that you do not give up anymore. I know it sounds stupid, but yes you have to train. The more often we do certain things, the more normal it will be for us, so start not to give up, because that's how it will become a habit for you.

cup-1010916_1280.jpg

For a winner, there is only the victory. In everything a winner does, he thinks of the victory. "Come what may!" Everyone else is scared of the slightest difficulty and is immediately looking for a way to say goodbye to this story.

Be a maximalist, many are afraid that life will pass them by. "I want to live too!"
Some people believe that if they do more, that they do not have enough free time. What a bullshit! The opposite is the case. There is greater satisfaction from the result that you have achieved more.
All have come to earth with a potential of possibilities. But we move in an immensely small frame, that it is almost frightening.

With this sentence I want to finish my post here. Use the potential that was given to you!

I hope I could help you with it. Even if you have already heard most of it, I hope you still take some with you and in the future maybe you will do some things differently.

I would be very happy if you resteemit my post, so that this post reaches as many people as possible!

I have been very hard with this text because it is still new for me to write in English, but I enjoy it very much. That way I can also improve and learn my English. I think that's the only thing that I regret, that I did not learn English better in school. It's never too late to start, but the time is now! ;)

In this sense I wish you much success in the future and I look forward to your feedback! :)
And I'm looking forward to the next post I will write for you.

Good night! I'm happy to sleep now, my goal for today is reached the article is ready. It feels good to finish things!! 🤘

Greetings
MitchDopeCom

Sort:  

Thanks aneukbawang ! :)

Greetings
MitchDopeCom

Thanks you to👍👍👍🎁
Salam😁😊😊

Welcome to Steemit! Mindset is huge - people often defeat themselves before the battle begins. My only feedback is that you missed paragraph spacing a place or two, but I do that all the time as well - so overall it's well.

Thanks for your feedback archive.xyz ! :)

Greetings
MitchDopeCom

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thanks danimal ! :)

Welcome to the STEEMIT community you won my VOTE I hope your help with the VOTE and FOLLOW UP https://steemit.com/spanish/@salas92/personaje-la-qlera

Thanks salas92 ! :)

a useful story, which is our motivation in life ,,, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78