Sort:  

I thought I'd see if it generated any interest, and if so, I'd write more. I've gotta say, so far, it ain't looking' good! But I am glad you enjoyed it. Part 2 is not entirely out of the question.

You're still a new member on here, so it might take a while for you to be noticed more. Dont let that put you off though, because I guarantee there will be lots of others who would enjoy reading this. There is a group, I think party of the minnow support group, called writer's block who have fiction writers helping each other. If you aren't a member of the PAL discord group it could be worth doing just for the writers' group. @minnowsupport will have more information on joining. Joining the group is really simple, a but more is involved to be able to use the upvote bots. In fact, my wait time should be up so I'll see if I can send you a vote for this post, I think it deserves it.

PS: @thinknzombie does fiction. A rather quiet user, but on the writer's block I believe.

Ding! A wild Zombie appears. We have a great group of writers, poets and other creatives at The Writers' Block on discord. Here's an invitation: https://discord.gg/KzdT7M We'd love to catch up. We support each other and help to improve our writing, and have a bloody good time doing it.

Lol! Hi zombie. Thanks for the link. 😁

Thank you very much for the comprehensive reply, and insight. I am definitely experiencing problems getting my posts read, but I gather that is normal. I'll check out that group you mentioned.. I have been meaning to get on discord.. this seems like a good excuse.

No problem. It's not easy going to start with and I don't want you to give up!

There you go, call on a zombie and it shall appear!! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56