You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year Review of the 2016 Toyota Prius 3

in #story6 years ago

I still remember a post of yours a few months back, when you were just about to buy it/ had just bought, and you were excited :)

I really wish you to buy your dream car Eric even if it will take a little longer than you expected ;)
Exciting times ahead!

Sort:  

Yes, I could hardly believe it when I Ubered to the dealership and drove the Prius home. I had wanted a Prius forever so it was like a dream come true.

Thank you @mindtrap! If all goes as planned I'll be trading in Ruby in a year or two for the Tesla 3. I usually buy my cars used and I may do this with the Tesla, I've heard there's not much that can go wrong with the drivetrain on them since they're electric.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46