Exclusive for Steemit - Serialisation of Deadlier Than The Male - One small sex scene and therefore NSFWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story8 years ago

Be aware there is one part of this that is NSFW

Hazel did not see any Wolf as they returned to Elizabeth’s villa, but she knew that it was no longer with them. It could have been coincidence that the others were close enough for Elizabeth to sense them, but after Elizabeth had alerted her to the fact, Hazel made sure she cloaked her presence and the other may well have lost them on their way back.

As they got close to the villa, Elizabeth began speaking again. “Hazel, it’s almost the anniversary of your first Wolfing, do you realise? Tomorrow is the first Full Moon and the next night is the anniversary of the first night you turned Wolf, the following night is our festival of Feralia and your anniversary.”

“Oh. That means I have been married a year now. I didn’t realise, Elizabeth, no.” Hazel’s eyes started filling with tears, but she angrily wiped them away then went into the house, almost knocking Stephan over as she bumped into him.

“Ah Hazel, where have you been, I have missed you so.” Stephan held out his good arm as though to embrace Hazel. She stepped back, out of his reach and glared at him as though he were a lunatic.

“Will you leave me ALONE? I have no wish to be near you. I do not like you, I cannot bear you near me, and I would tear you apart if not for the promise I gave to Anton. Get out of my way, imbecile!”

Elizabeth watched the scene and expected Stephan to be upset by Hazel’s outburst, but instead he smiled at her concern and said; “Hazel must be tired, you are making her walk with you too much, she is very delicate you know.” And with that admonishment, he turned from an astonished Elizabeth and went out into the garden.

Elizabeth went to find Anton. It was unfortunate that he was sitting in the garden, with Stephan close by, but she went across and asked to speak with Anton in private. Stephan glanced up from gazing at the fish in the pool and graciously waved them away with his good arm, as though they required his permission to leave. Elizabeth was once more astonished.

When they were in the house alone, Elizabeth spoke in a whisper. “Anton, the man is insane. I have noticed his behaviour of late and I am certain that he grows increasingly unstable with each passing day. Is Hazel in danger from him? If she is then I think she should be warned immediately.”

“She is in no danger, he adores her. Although, even if she were likely to be attacked by Stephan, I have no doubts as to whom would come out of the encounter unscathed and it would not be Stephan. He feels as though he is her protector. It is all because of a combination of things, coincidences if you will. If he had not espied Hazel and fallen madly in love with her and followed us here, then she would not have been angry at his advances, enough to make her obtain sweetbreads – human sweetbreads – to induce Stephan’s change. Hazel is growing increasingly restless because it is almost Feralia; that too is a catalyst for Stephan’s attitude, as it is for all male Wolves around you both, we all grow wary of each other, vying for your attention and trying to dominate the others, but Hazel’s strength, naïveté and total unawareness, makes her yet more remarkable. She will forever be more cognizant of her Wolf self at this festival, mainly because it was when she was first Wolfed, but also because she is bound to the prophecy. Stephan however, is growing more insane as you so delicately put it, because he is a throwback and is also influenced by the moon, but Hazel’s intervention with his natural harmony with the full moon has been accentuated and enhanced because of the testosterone Hazel inflicted upon his body. Tomorrow night will be a trial for all concerned.”

Elizabeth nodded in understanding of Anton’s explanation and then turned to leave him to his relaxation. As an afterthought, Elizabeth also added: “Anton, this afternoon as Hazel and I were walking, I sensed another Wolf, possibly following us. I warned Hazel and she cloaked adequately, but I believe the damage has been done; the other Wolf had spotted us, though I did not make Hazel aware of that fact. He followed us almost back to here. Hazel must be tutored in cloaking at all times without conscious effort to do so; it is dangerous for her not to.”

Anton nodded and Elizabeth left him to think.

Hazel didn’t appear for dinner, not for supper or even for the social conversation they indulged in during the late evening. Nichasin was concerned that Hazel was ensconced in her room and made his excuses and went to see if she was all right, or even if she was still in her room.

He knocked on the door and heard a mumbled “Who is that?” before trying the door, it was barred from the inside, but he heard sounds of moving furniture and waited, answering her question with a reassuring “It is only Nichasin, Hazel.”

The door was opened and Nichasin went into the bedroom. He could plainly see that Hazel was upset, though she had not been crying, or it did not look as though she had.

“Would you prefer me to leave Hazel?” Nichasin said.

“No. I would prefer you to stay. I am in confusion.”

“Why? Talk to me Hazel. Tell me your troubles.”

She crossed the room to him and stood facing him, very close. Instinctively, he wrapped his arms around her and pulled her to him. Her body stiffened only a little as he first held her, but then she seemed to sag, collapsing into his embrace, then her arms went around his back and then she began weeping, her shoulders shaking with emotion.

Nichasin kissed the top of her head and she lifted her face to his, again, on instinct, he kissed her mouth gently and then with more passion as she returned the kiss. Then she broke away from him and scrutinised his face.

“And what do you want from me Nichasin?”

“In what way, I don’t know what you mean.”

“The reason you are here this evening, is it through concern? For that kiss was not filled with concern unless I am mistaken. Or is your presence here for lust? If it is the latter, then I am afraid you are wasting your time. I’ll not be used in such a manner.”

Nichasin grew angry, Hazel had never seen him angry before and the reaction took her by surprise, though it should not have, as the full moon was closing in, the Wolf senses were heightened, especially in such a young Wolf as Nichasin and he could not help but react with all of his instincts as opposed to his manners.

“You do me a great disservice Lady! I came here but to ensure that you were not too greatly distressed in the events of late. I apologise most strenuously for kissing you in that manner, I did not intend doing so and I further intend not to insult you. But you, madam, have deeply insulted me. Yes, I reacted on instinct as you turned your face up to mine, but was it not for you offering, as it were, your lips for me to kiss, then I feel sure that I would have not over-stepped that boundary. I am not laying blame upon you for my own folly to excuse it, merely giving a reason for it. I will never mention this incident again and I trust you will be able to forget it too?”

“I do not think I will Nichasin.” Hazel said in a small voice.

Nichasin was just about to react with more anger, when Hazel took his face in her hands and kissed him with a passion. He kissed her in return but this time, neither withdrew. Hazel manoeuvred Nichasin around, still kissing him, and pushed the chair back to the door. Then she pulled him over to the balcony and kissed him once more and climbed up onto the roof. Nichasin followed.

As he clambered up over the edge of the flat roof, Hazel grabbed him by his shirt and tore it over his head, helping him to stand upright as she did so. Nichasin’s arms were up over his head and Hazel took a nipple into her mouth and nipped it with her teeth, making Nichasin flinch. She laughed and moved away from the very edge of the roof, Nichasin followed her. In the centre of the area, Hazel stopped and turned back to Nichasin, their breathing was laboured and the air around them seemed full of tension.

Not knowing exactly what to do or how far to push this, Nichasin waited for Hazel to take the lead, which she did with relish. She pulled Nichasin close to her using the belt of his breeches and inclined her head in order to see to undo the belt. Nichasin waited while she fumbled with it. The belt came off and his breeches were pushed down to his thighs. Hazel crouched and sat back on her heels, gazing up to take stock of Nichasin’s sleek body. Nichasin was not used to such scrutiny and his hands were very mobile, his modesty wanting to cover his nakedness, but his instincts battled against it. At last he raised his arms and put his hands behind his neck so Hazel could look as much as she wanted without the distraction of their nervous fluttering.

Pleased at Nichasin’s compliance she pushed his breeches down to the top of his boots, binding his legs. Then Hazel took Nichasin’s erection in her hand and caressed it. Nichasin’s head lifted up to face the stars and when Hazel flicked the end of his penis with her tongue he gasped his surprise. Hazel guided Nichasin to lie down on the flat roof and she pulled up her skirts and sat astride him.

“Hazel, do you want to? I would like to, but if you do not want…oh!” Nichasin again gasped as Hazel guided him into herself.

When they had finished, she dismounted and laid a little way from him. Nichasin could well have been in a state of shock for he did not move for the longest time, his breathing noisy and laboured. When his breathing had slowed down to a more normal pace, he removed his boots and breeches, and then went over to Hazel.

Nichasin stroked Hazel’s face with his fingertips, down her neck and to the collar of her dress. Then gently he undid the ribbons tying the dress closed and pulled it open. As he pulled open the top, Hazel did not move, neither to help nor hinder his progress. He opened the front of her dress to the waist and moved one arm under her back in order to lift her from it so that he could pull the top part from under her. Then he traced the same route as his fingers had travelled, but with his lips, kissing Hazel’s neck and down over her chest, goose-bumps raised themselves and then he copied Hazel’s action of taking a nipple into his mouth and nipping it, causing Hazel to let forth a tiny gasp of pleasure-pain. His mouth continued down to kiss her ribcage and her belly.

Nichasin was just about to remove the lower part of Hazel’s dress when they heard a scraping noise from below them in Hazel’s room. Hazel sat up and grabbed her dress, putting it on and fastening it. Nichasin struggled with his breeches and pulled them up and closed, tied them and looked around for his belt. He picked up a boot and put that on, then reached for the other.

“Hazel! Are you there? Hazel! Where are you my love?” It was Stephan.

“I will kill him!” Hazel stormed but her hushed tone was almost silent.

“Not if I kill him first!” Nichasin pulled Hazel back and held her so that she could not go to the edge of the roof. “He cannot climb to the roof with a broken arm, so he does not know you are here with me. Talk to him and I will climb down on the other side.”

Hazel nodded that she understood and as Nichasin found his belt and took it with him to jump down on the opposite side, Hazel spoke to Stephan: “What do you want?”

“Are you coming down? What are you doing up there? Are you alone? I cannot find Nichasin either, is he there with you?” Stephan’s voice was showing his anger.

“I am alone, not that it is any of your concern. You are not my keeper. Go back to Anton!” Hazel snarled.

Then she heard another voice in her room, Nichasin had gone into another window and had gone into Hazel’s room to confront Stephan.

“Anton, would you please come and explain to Stephan that it is impolite to enter a lady’s bedchamber uninvited.” Nichasin emphasised the words but didn’t shout.

Hazel swung down from the roof as Anton appeared with Elizabeth right behind him.

“Stephan, this is improper. I must ask for you to leave Hazel’s bedchamber immediately. Nichasin is correct; you have no right to be here.” Anton said.

“But Hazel invited me here.” Stephan lied.

“She most certainly did not!” Nichasin raged.

“How do you know, unless you were on the roof with her?” Stephan countered.

Nichasin was just about to incriminate himself when Hazel spoke: “He knows, because I have told him I do not want any contact with you whatsoever. He knows I would never invite you to my room because I cannot stand the sight of you, I cannot abide you in the same house let alone in my bedchamber. I talk with Nichasin; he is a dear friend. You were not invited to my room; you broke in. I placed a chair in front of my door because I feared you would come to my room unexpectedly. My fears were grounded. You are fortunate that I was watching the stars, for had I been in here when you invaded my room, I would have broken your other arm.”

“Now, Hazel, you do not know what you want…” Stephan began.

“Do not patronise me! Anton will you take charge of your experiment before I end it?” Hazel raged.

Anton glared at Hazel, but did as he was bidden. He and Elizabeth led Stephan out of Hazel’s room; they were explaining that he could not do as he pleased. He was a guest in Elizabeth’s house and he could not make advances to Hazel in that manner, as it was indeed impolite and showing disrespect to their Hostess.

“Ah! It is impossible!” Hazel shouted as she heard Anton’s speech to Stephan. “He makes it sound as though I am angry only because of Elizabeth’s insulted respectability, not on my own behalf!”

Nichasin closed the door and began pulling the bed away from the wall and over to the door. The door was blocked by the large bed and Nichasin said: “There, that fool will not be able to disturb you again tonight, you can sleep easily now.”

“But you have blocked to door, how will you leave my room?” Hazel said as she walked over to Nichasin, a smile on her face.

“Ah, I had not thought of that, what a quandary.” Nichasin grinned.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58