Halloween Shortest Horror StoriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story8 years ago

As we head right into Halloween here in the UK, I'm stepping up the two-sentence horror stories. Here's another one!

ebay is a wonderful tool, useful for buying, selling, luring unsuspecting victims to your door. A temporary address, pay as you go, untraceable phone number, duct tape, knives, a change of clothing…


Image from Pixabay

Sort:  

oh so ghoulishly true

We were on our way to pick up something hubby had bought on ebay when that little tale came to me LOL You can imagine I wasn't entirely confident by the time we got there.

haha - you are one creepy lady!
I like it! ;)

Thank you. You're not so bad yourself ;)

I love flash fiction, and yours definitely caught my attention. I've mentioned your series of posts as a Halloween recommendation here: https://steemit.com/story/@jedau/hollowwin-part-2

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16