You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜💭Let's Talk About This Fear Thing... How I Overcame My Deepest Fear (I Never Would Have Guessed This Would Be The Way) 💃

in #story7 years ago

Hi, such a inspirational post! Thank you for writing it and good job on overcoming your fear! :)

Sort:  

Hi @mialinnea :) It was my pleasure to write it, I really found a lot of help in this perspective. I am happy to hear that sharing it is inspiring people- that makes me want to share even more! Hope you have a great day and that no fear is holding you back!

Yes, putting words on feelings and explaining them to others is a great way of processing fear :) I am just waiting to get my tooth pulled out, trying not to feel too stressed :D

Oh my goodness! Well, I hope you're not too scared! I will be thinking about you! I really don't like dental experiences either! I wish you the best with it! Take care and recover quickly! 💜💜💜

Hi, thanks! :) It went quite quickly and painlessly and doesn't hurt anymore. Was definitely not fun but not as bad as I had imagined it would be :P

Awww I am glad to hear you're doing just fine then :)
Enjoy the weekend :) 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48