Akashic Codex Series: "The Herald of Chaos and Order" [Thiago I] (NSFW)

in #story6 years ago (edited)




Disclaimer: This chapter includes explicit descriptions of sexual acts that may be considered Not Safe For Work (NSFW).

Thiago I


I woke up with the rigor of daily life, as was the custom, I heard the sound of traffic as if it were an orchestrated melody, I prepared a coffee and I drink it accompanied by a cigarette of questionable quality, but it also served for its purpose.

I focused on relaxing my mind before being swallowed by the routine, "Could it be today, maybe?” I asked myself.

I went out of the apartment to wander the streets and again I found that scenario: just a common guy, with a simple life, in the middle of a city that seemed to conglomerate and congratulate everything that’s mundane, that was Amsterdam, the city where my father was born, but that did not represent me in anything. I was here almost out of obligation, since 7 months ago, looking for evidence to justify my long stay in this place. A theologian at the order of the Vatican as a demonologist, rumors about supposed demonic manifestations brought me to the cosmopolitan heart of the Netherlands.


Walking for a long time, I came across a puddle, I stopped to observe my exhausted face in the water’s reflection, my emaciated features by the constant carelessness were deformed with the waves, my brown eyes were lost in the dark tones of the mud, my hair was invaded by grayish strands, –taking a look at the past, I almost cannot recognize myself, it's like another person coming from other dimension was the reflection of this puddle –I thought.

I reached the red quarters, if everything went as expected, my long stay will have made sense, all these months of exhaustive research will have served, although as I had learned with my profession, you had to be prepared to meet a fiasco at the end of the tunnel. –Now then, will this be the place where I’ll spend my time today? Hey! –I thought with discouragement.

I was in front of an abandoned theater, the whores incited me to fall into the temptation of carnal sin from the incandescent showcases, but I was so focused on the unintelligible, I couldn’t distract myself with that kind of superfluous banalities. According to the information I had collected so far, this is the meeting place of a worshiping sect of Baal.


I started to touch a large wooden door that had been torn apart. After a while playing without any response, I assume that no one was apparently there, however, the intuition, which could easily be a sixth sense that had developed in me all these years as a paranormal investigator told me that there was something else. I continued to observe in detail everything adjacent to the construction; In spite of the profession that I exercised, I was a nihilist by nature, however, this did not mean that I wasn’t expecting any supernatural eventuality; indeed, that deep desire that entered into dissonance with my inherent nature was what had led me, among other things, to be a servant of the Vatican.

After a few seconds of undisturbed vigil, I noticed crimson red marks on the wall of an alley in the vicinity of the theater; my extensive knowledge in theology suggested to me that these marks resembled the symbolism used in the pagan rituals of the ancient Babylonians, I took out a small camera from the coat and took some pictures of the mural.

While smoking a cigarette sitting on one of the benches, a mysterious woman dressed in a gray robe approached me.

“What are you looking for?” I said to her curtly.

"I look for everything and nothing at the same time, it depends on the recipient, but I’m afraid that a being as tiny as you, has so little to offer," She replied with a voice full of sobriety, –without a doubt, she was not drugged –I thought.

When I observed her clothes in detail, everything was clarified, evidently she was one of the lunatics who worshiped Baal, seeing his face, I could recognize her, she was one of the prostitutes I saw in the red showcases.

“Thinking it well... I think that after all, you can use me for something. You see, let's go around and you better take me with the other worshipers of the Hell’s Duke," I said bluntly

"I'm afraid that first you'll have to pass a test, we'll see if you're really prepared to feel my lord inside of you," She agreed, and then she continued spraying some hallucinogenic spores on my face, "This will help you, this would open your gates," She said between laughs.


I got up tied to a bed decorated with red silk curtains, with my vision blurred, I saw how a beauty blonde placed her voluptuous tits on my face, “Come, don’t be shy ... Touch them, suck them or bite them, any sexual act will propitiate my master's ascension," She ventured as he gave me lascivious glances. Looking through the curtains, I managed to see eight subjects sitting in a dining room, they were entertaining a great feast, some of the most morbid guys even vomited to continue the tasting of the immense repertoire of different dishes, they were so busy with the food that seemed to ignore what happened in front of them.

I started to feel spasms when the woman made me fellatio, that beautiful woman was doing arcades while she sucked my cock with vicious desires; after a few minutes, the blonde sat astride my crotch and introduced my dick in her ass. While riding, I began to see how a black serpent climbed on the bed, the female moaned with fury when the snake got into her cunt, promptly, her face changed completely, it was like an ophidian, her skin was full of scales impregnated with tar, their jaws emanated a fetid smell of sulfur that flooded my nostrils, that monster began to emit guttural sounds that obfuscated my hearing, then hundreds of flies invaded the bed and suffocated me, I felt confined in the middle of the craziness that surrounded me.

After that horrid event, my consciousness fell into an abysmal void that seemed to have no end...

I woke up bewildered in the bed of my messy apartment, I was bathed in sweat, –What a shitty dream I had –I thought. I got up to look at myself in the long mirror of my living room; I quickly noticed a strange gray tattoo, it symbolized a fly, –What was that dream? This tattoo is... –I thought.



If you want to read the prologue of the novel, here's the link:

Akashic Codex Series: "The Herald of Chaos and Order" [Prologue]



Sources (Images): Img 1Img 2Img 3Img 4



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79