You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙 A Special Thanks To Those Who Help Our Comunity On STEEMIT ! WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO THANK ?! 💙

in #story8 years ago

shucks, @karenmckersie - thank you for the shout outs and supporting the community as well. I admire your tenacity to learn new things and how you help those around you too. YOU are appreciated. XOXOX

Sort:  

AWE! Thanks! Its nice to be apreciated and your the first to say so! Do you like how my signature looks!? You did a great job! I love it! 😉👍

I'm so glad you like it! When you get a chance to look at the set up, you can see where the pictures and text are and make adjustments when you want to. It's a template and always subject to change :) I think it looks great!

Awesome thanks , if i ever decide to change something i could hopefully get my son to help me as well if i cant figure it out! Lol! So thanks for doing it like that! 👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38