๐Ÿ’™ A Special Thanks To Those Who Help Our Comunity On STEEMIT ! WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO THANK ?! ๐Ÿ’™

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

(#1) Today I recieved a new signature Line from( @merej99 ) to add to the bottom of my posts ! It was a great gesture for her to take the time to help me out on this and what a great job she did! I think it looks just fabulous! And its exactly if not better then what i was looking for! THANK YOU @merej99 ! Your AWESOME !๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™


Image credit drysedaleschool.com

(#2) I would also like to thank @screenname for contributing time with ( The Daily Tribune ! )Heres a link to thr Tribune so you can better understand what its about! https://steemit.com/curation/@screenname/introducing-the-daily-tribune-most-undervalued-posts-of-nov-04---part-i and all that they do to highlight posts that are undervalued ! Which helps those posts be be seen by more people, and hopefully earn more steem dollars! THANK YOU VERY MUCH @screenname for all that you do for our community! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

(#3) I would also like to thank project ( Better ) @better who reward posts that get many upvotes from minnows but earn only pennies for their efforts! Heres a link to their site to learn more about all they do for the comunity! https://steemit.com/robots/@better/better-10-11-2016 THANK YOU SO MUCH ! ITS MUCH APPRECIATED! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’™

Image credit pintrest.com

(#4) And to all my fellow steemians who have helped and supported me along the way in my 4 months that i have been on steemit ! Much to many to mention here! You know who are and so do I ! Lol! Also all the other members that do alot for the comunity includeing https://steemstats.com/#/ by @jesta ! Very informative site which @steevc actually informed me about ! WELL DONE EVERYONE ! YOUR ALL AWESOME ! STEEM ON ! ๐Ÿ’™โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โ™จ๐Ÿ’™
WHO WOULD YOU LIKE TO GIVE A SPECIAL THANKS TO? OR ADD SOMEONE I MISSED , PLEASE REPLY!


Image credit planwallpaper.com

HERES MY NEW SIGNATURE LINE! THANKS @merej99 ! ๐Ÿ‘

Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort: ย 

shucks, @karenmckersie - thank you for the shout outs and supporting the community as well. I admire your tenacity to learn new things and how you help those around you too. YOU are appreciated. XOXOX

AWE! Thanks! Its nice to be apreciated and your the first to say so! Do you like how my signature looks!? You did a great job! I love it! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

I'm so glad you like it! When you get a chance to look at the set up, you can see where the pictures and text are and make adjustments when you want to. It's a template and always subject to change :) I think it looks great!

Awesome thanks , if i ever decide to change something i could hopefully get my son to help me as well if i cant figure it out! Lol! So thanks for doing it like that! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for that and listing me in your tribune! Hopefully more people will see it qnd upvote me! Steeming on! โ™จ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰โ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64