You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~Sittin' In~ A True Story, Short and Sweet...

in #story6 years ago

Hey @creatr - I'm back! Just got account recovery and secured my passwords and the bluegrass was the perfect music to celebrate. HUGS & LOVE. Mere

Sort:  

Great to hear from you, dear, and glad to hear you've been recovered...

I hope you'll tell us all the story of how this happened? I have to say I was quite shocked. :O

Hugs and love right back at'cha! ❤️

😄😇😄

@creatr

Right now I'm trying to thank everyone who hopped on to help spread the word. I've got to get back to work but I intend to write a good, long post on what not to do. I'm just so relieved to have my name back. The price was a bit steep but I've learned my lesson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66