You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Sure-Fire Ways to Bomb Out on Steemit

in #story8 years ago

Arbitrarily flagging newbies and leaving a snarky gif is definitely top of the list, especially if you want to crush their spirit while self-destructing. Yeah, Yeah! If I'm goin' down - I'm taking everyone with me.

Sort:  

But never, ever, from you, sweet @merej99!

Why is it that we seem to need both positive and counterexamples to show us the way? I think I could cheerfully do without the latter! ;)

ahhh... but to let the troll out once in a while is good for the soul. I call it keeping my equilibrium. LOL

Now I'm having visions of old fairy tales in which trolls hide under bridges and spring out when you least expect it! :O

Thanks for adding to the conversation, Dear! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65