You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storyteller's Collective, Special Edition - Story Slam Competition

in #story7 years ago

oh! And I'd love to donate 10 STEEM by placing all participants in a randomizer for an equal chance to win a prize for playing -- if that's all right? You've got me on Twitter now. It's probably the best way to message me :D

Sort:  

After I posted this today I had to run out the door so I am just coming here now to update Deb. This is my entry.

Absolutely okay with me! I'm trying to not get to crazy so I can at least do a month's worth of them, then maybe a Slam-a-palooza featuring the past week's winners for a monthly overall winner. Am also trying not to get too far ahead of myself, either. Lol.

Yup, got you on Twitter now. Woot!

Let's face it, I meant limp. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48