I felt that I was a princess here

in #story6 years ago

This is the whole story began with how I with my friends on my birthday went to another village on the lake.

And the guy of one of my friend Alina joined us with his brother Vova, who was very fond of my friend Yulia. After all went to swim, the water was cold, so we melted the fire. Julia always asked me to look at Vova, if he was looking at her. After that we started to play about. The clock was about 7:00 pm, we decided to get ready to go home.

The next day somewhere at 8:30 I called an unknown number, I did not pick up the tube, after 5 minutes Alina called me, I was very surprised, because she did not call me so early. She told me an interesting story, as if yesterday to her and Yulia phoned drunk Vova and demanded my number and threatened that if she did not give then she would be killed. I did not take it seriously, because I did not even like him and we were hardly familiar. I told Alina about this strange call, she asked me to dictate that it was Vovi's number.

I called back, we talked a little. I do not know how this is possible, but I fell in love with him almost from the first "Hello." Vova was very beautiful, all the girls ran after him, but he was a womanizer to a great deal of seriousness.

The same day my friends and I again went to another village to rest. Alina called her boyfriend and said what would happen when she went, took Vova with him, but he refused the offer, since he was ashamed, but soon went on. It was approaching evening. I had to go home, I told my friends, but they decided to stay here and wait for the opening of the club. I decided to go home alone. I expected such treachery from them because I could not stay there for long, and the house was 8 km away.

Only I went out on the road, heard something behind me, I turned around and saw Vova, he caught up with me and offered to take me home, I immediately agreed not because I had sympathy for him, but because very much a long time to go and besides I did not know the road. On the way, we talked about something ... saying goodbye, I went home. Later we wrote off VC.

The next day, neither Alina nor Julia called me, and in the evening Vova telephoned and said that my friends are going with some girl to their club, and asked why I did not come. I answered that I did not succeed. He said to come tomorrow if that he takes me, I answered that I'll think about it. I was not going to go to the club but Alina called and said that I would go out and go for a walk. But they still dragged me to the club. Already on the site were somewhere at 18:00, and the club opened at 21:00, then I, Vova, Alina, her boyfriend, Julia and her friend Katya from the same village, decided to kill time near the bar.

To change into a club, we went to Katya. At that time, we had only friendly relations with Vova. And the fact that he drove me home, offered to go to the club, treated ice cream, I considered simply an accident. I immediately put my girlfriends in front of the fact that I will not dance, but just look. when we came to the club, the people were almost gone. I was approached by a drunk Vova and asked why I did not dance, I replied that I did not want to. He took my hands and dragged me to dance, but I still turned away. Later I got sucked into the atmosphere and went to dance. He often came up to me when I danced, hugged, kissed in the neck, spoke pleasant words, picked up, I felt that I was a princess here, he seemed to me a very, very nice person, it seemed to me that this will always be so. But it was only to me :(.

We were taken home by his friend. When I went home, I was in seventh heaven with happiness. I imagined, as we will spend tomorrow, representing us together. But that day put all the points ...

That day, Alina and I decided to meet with the boys, Julia did not go with us. Alina called her boyfriend and said that they would come to the club. Vova then seemed very cold, alien, he did not even embrace me, we sat like strangers, not at all familiar people, I was very upset ... After he went somewhere ... When I went home, I could hardly restrain my emotions , so as not to sob from this pain ... A week later he went to Kiev ... And more I saw him ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71