Gone is my second half

in #story6 years ago

Once, I met a very nice girl. First I liked it very much, but for short conversations, what we had, I immediately fell in love with it. I loved her for everything, for her kindness, for her so sweet little voice, unforgettable, she still had such a cool character, and, of course, for her external beauty. Every day I admired her photos. What all the same she was beautiful with me.

I thought about it nights and days, I wanted to see her sooner, as there were kilometers of distance between us. And soon we had to see ... but one day a misfortune occurred ... she decided to meet with her ex, met and fell in love with him back. Well, my heart "broke" left my other half to another, for no reason. In my heart again, melancholy, sadness ... And how is it not enough to hug again tightly and hear her voice with the words: "And I love you too, dear! "But not in this probably life ...

Many will think that this is garbage ... laugh, but in my heart I have such a void here, sad and sometimes even tears roll back, remembering about it. And it's time to finish this mini story. I wish her happiness, strong love, and of course health itself. In general, I loved her very much, probably even now I have feelings for her.

Sort:  

Time. It will take time. Even hearts do heal. But time...

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Welcome to Steem Community @megan77! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98