Sort:  

It must be one of those moments when you're possessed by Boom Almighty. I get it. That totally happens.

I do believe those happen!!

Stranger things have happened so why can't that!

I can't think why and experience has taught me that if I can't think it then it can't happen.

Fact.

Woah woah woah! You're rewriting a lot of philosophy books here! Let's not get too hasty or else we risk tearing a hole in the fabric of Space-Time-Bacon!!

Don't you mean we might pork a hole in the space time bacon!!

PORK A HOLE!!!! Hahaha! Once again you have proven yourself to be punnier, dude! HAHAHA! You have me oinking here with your masterful stroke!

Ah and then you come right back into the fray!! I can't match such mastery!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45