You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Attitude of Gratitude

in #story7 years ago

Oy you there, toss me the rope. I seem to have stumbled upon a deep deep chasm. Don't bother with a gaslight because I have seen the light. Our Lord Boom has doused me with tank full of knowledge bombs. And, I am happy.

Sort:  

Wayhay, looking back at what I wrote I have no idea what I wrote!

It must be one of those moments when you're possessed by Boom Almighty. I get it. That totally happens.

I do believe those happen!!

Stranger things have happened so why can't that!

I can't think why and experience has taught me that if I can't think it then it can't happen.

Fact.

Woah woah woah! You're rewriting a lot of philosophy books here! Let's not get too hasty or else we risk tearing a hole in the fabric of Space-Time-Bacon!!

Don't you mean we might pork a hole in the space time bacon!!

PORK A HOLE!!!! Hahaha! Once again you have proven yourself to be punnier, dude! HAHAHA! You have me oinking here with your masterful stroke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47