You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Coins Jingle in The Pocket of My Polka Dotted Outfit In New Years Eve for The Belief of Attracting Lotz'a Mowney All Year Through If I Do So

in #story7 years ago

I dont think I have ever or ever seen any dude wearing polka lol!!

Now you are loaded you can throw traditions away like old shoes ;O)

Sort:  

loaded? who says am loaded hahaha

Cheers chico !
to more loads lol
I like polkadots on me pajamas!
it's the last day of the year!!!
wooo hooo~~~
Happy New Year to you and your family and I wish you Happiness, Great health, Love, ENOUGH SLEEP for you and Mama Boom and Lots a loads ;)

Cheers!

Here's to loads more loads for all of us!

Sleep. That would be a fine thing :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29