You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Twenty-Six "The Bet Fulfilled"

in #story7 years ago

More greatness, I live it when I read your stuff and see phrases or wording that tickles me pink as it were. This time it was the phrase sweet cheeks, I say that a lot!!

Sort:  

Haha! I can definitely imagine you saying sweet cheeks ;)

I may be a bit sporadic in my commenting for a while. We went camping for a couple days, and plan to go back out. It's only a thirty minute drive from my house, so I will return and put up posts and check in, but I won't have internet when I'm out there :)

Hehe, no bother at all. You enjoy that wilderness vibe and enjoy the no interneting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39