You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is Ilyas Tarar? My Story Which Hasn't Ended Yet...

in #story6 years ago

Wow 😮! What a humbling story, now I can understand why your personality is filled with great virtues. Good success doesn’t come in comfort! Yes, it doesn’t. Accept my condolences for all the losses, especially for your lovely mother.

Never giving up rewarded me with joy and respect from playing football. That's the message I wanted to share via my football story.

Yes, I’ve tapped from your lesson, though it’s quite similar to my own story of life.

May the good lord give more grace to your humble family. My love to your dad, he’s a genius and a hero, my love and shout-out to your stepmom, she’s blessed to have a family like yours.

Thanks for sharing this @ilyastarar

I’m your humble friend @maxdevalue

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind message and wishes for me and my family. Life moulds us in many ways and difficulties mould us more than our comforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77