Introducing me on Steemit!

in #story6 years ago

Hello!
Pleasure!
I am Mascara and 24 years old and I am new to this platform. I hope to get along with everyone. I am currently studying an engineering, I am a very peaceful person who has a taste for reading and in the same way to make stories, stories, little stories as well as things that happen in my day to day, usually they are a bit raw, realistic and sad with certain touches of something hidden in the text, it just makes me feel good to be able to write. Maybe there are many famous writers, but I am attracted to the stories made by Edgar Allan Poe. I identify in a certain way with them. If someone has any suggestions for me I will gladly receive them.
In the same way, if you want me to write something in particular, you can let me know.
Always have an excellent day !!!
Until next time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mascaramuerta! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33