Sort:  

Wow ... Strawberry Chocolate Cake ... Balloons ... Fireworks! What a celebration. Thank you so much. <3

I know but I figured it is the least I can do...as I see you kindly upvote my blogs..BTW I slaved all day with that cake

Haha ... thank you. It's always a joy to read your posts. :) By the way, the cake tastes so divine that I can eat it all day long for breakfast, lunch, and dinner ;)

oh my...soon you will be like a panda if you eat cake all day, instead of all your wonderful fruit and vegetable that you grow.

I have Platonic love with your cake so I will look virtually like a panda. ;)

ok...my turn to laugh. :))) hee I have never heard that..Platonic love for cake. I am pretty sure Plantonic love can be just as powerful as Romantic Love ..so be careful...each slice has many calories. Kung Fu Panda

Haha ... what a Kung Fu Panda! Thank you for sharing. :)

I could not help it..:))) hee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33