You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Security Site Photos 👮 The End Is Near ! All original content and photos 📷 Just Taken Tonight !

in #story8 years ago

I also love architecture so I appreciate things like these that you have shown in the picture. Just be careful with your work especially with the snow. I can't imagine myself living there under minus 16 degrees. I can't stand freezing cold.

Sort:  

Lol! When I left for home this morning it was - 21 ! I started my car at 615 am and when I went to it at 630 am it was still cold hahah ! I had the scrape off the back window to see out ! But I'm home blogging from bed now safe and toasty ! Haha ! Will be back on later today ! Thanks for the reply have a great day ! 👍👮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64