You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Security Site Photos 👮 The End Is Near ! All original content and photos 📷 Just Taken Tonight !

in #story8 years ago (edited)

Hi Karen, I love your signature, badges and the verification. They are beautiful. Just following you now and the other steemians that I have befriended here with. Happy holidays.

Sort:  

Oh that's so nice of you thanks for the follow I will follow you back ! They did a great job and I'm sure when your ready they would be more then happy to help you with yours ! They are free ! I had my verification I got on my own first at steem verify , then got my signature , then my badges ! Happy Holliday's to you too ! Steem on !♨👍👮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12