You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forbidden - 5 Minute Freewrite (Weekend)

in #story7 years ago

I agree with f3nix, this story deserves to be developed further. This can be the incipit of a fantasy novel :)
Congrats for the curie, it's like a Christmas present, ain't it? :D

Sort:  

Grazie @marcoriccardi! I appreciate your compliment! I've only written poetry and short stories so I hope that I can produce something worth reading when I continue this story! Yes, you stated it well, the curie vote was like a Christmas gift! I hope that you have a wonderful day!

If it's worth as it looks in this and previous episode, then Brisby could keep it out from here and maybe write an ebook, or kickstart a project..jmho ;-)

I can only turn so many shades of red, you know! Please throw a few insults my way before Murphy throws all of his laws at my face! 😅
Your opinion is valuable to me, and much appreciated!! Thank you!

Insults, ok you tickled me..uhm..Brisby you're a blasphemous profaner of the beauty and innocence of a white paper, which cannot defend itself from the putrid offence of your shameless pen! :-PpP

Ha!! 😂 (Grazie!!) @f3nix,the white paper isn't as pure as it pretends to be. To portray such innocence the paper underwent processing with numerous chemicals. My pen is simply trying to remind the paper of the virtue in its natural beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51