Sort:  

Thank you! But I believe now more than ever that the best church is our personal relationship with God, not what building we show up to on Sundays.

That was what I would say, but as this was our first contact, I didn't know how it could reach you. Now that you said it, I can tell you, the best church is our body, mind and soul totally connected to love and respect to every little thing on the this lovely planet. I am a true believer, and when people ask me about God, I just say: love and respect everything and I know God will show His face!

Thank you so much for this lovely conversation dear @countryinspired!

Thank you for engaging with me in thoughtful conversation! You earned a follower.

And a friendship! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35