Sort:  

Also did you enjoy it ? Something similar really happened last month

I don't enjoy suffering, but her story was nicely told.

YES YOU ARE HERE!

Can I ask you some questions ?

You know I am a big fan of you and have been following you since the beginning.
What made you created such an account?

Curses! I hope I still qualify for the contest.

This is an example:
My sister keeps talking to me while I'm trying to sleep. I wish her grave was further away.

Oh!

I think I got one for you:

Dad always told me to be afraid of strangers.
He forgot to tell me that he was one of them

That's pretty good. :) Try to write more and pick the ones that you think are best. Then you will have a lot to work off of.

I will do that, any tips on where to storage them?

You could write in Notepad or Microsoft Word. If you want to, you could just use the traditional way; write them down on paper. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45