I killed My Unit (scary story) +21

in #story7 years ago

6bd8407bf6d5ceee8602e3fad4c3511f12345678910.jpg
In the past, a small town used to bury their children in their homes. This custom is for a woman whose baby has died, so she decided to bury him at home to feel his mother's affection for him.

One day amid the laughter in the house:

  • My father this bride that I was asking you?
  • Yes, did you like my dear?
  • It's so beautiful, thank you Dad.

The girl accepted her father and ran to play with the bride, laughing.

The mother asked her husband:

  • Is not that bride expensive?
  • I wish I would give her my life but I can not (he said, tears flood his eyes as he watches his daughter play).
  • You will be fine and God will heal us.
  • How have doctors said otherwise? (Feel sorry)
  • I interrupted him saying, "No less, it will be fine, doctors do not know anything.

Days passed on the father and mother like the two years and watching their child wither day after day because of her malignant disease, they had only a trick but a prayer mixed with tears.

The day came that broke their heart ..

  • Mom .. Will I die?
    "Do not say this, you will be fine" (she said, tears pouring down like rain).
  • The children told me that I would go to a place where I would be alone and you would not be with me, is it true, Mom, that you will leave me there alone?
  • My daughter, I am with you, and I will never leave you.
  • Dad, can I take the bride with me so I do not feel alone?

The father did not kill himself, he went out of the room and was bursting out of tears .. And if he went out until he heard the voice of his wife screamed, he knew that his daughter died .. Her scream was lightning.

(O you self-reassuring, return to your Lord Satisfied satisfied in my heart, and enter my paradise) Believe God Almighty. (So ​​the reader ended his reading until they heard a scream coming out of the house, people thought that the mother screamed grief at her daughter, but they found everyone going home).

  • Agnet !! what are you doing ?

  • No, they will not take my daughter away from me, she will stay with me (she said when she stopped people from carrying the shroud until they bury her in the village cemetery)

  • Get out of the way let us bury it before darkness.

  • Do not bury her room like the rest of the children will not get away from me.

  • She is not a baby to bury her room that she is eight years old.

After the mother insisted on this and prevented them from going out to her daughter, they buried her in her room and buried the bride with her as her father ordered.


The days and weeks and the mother passed without the death of her daughter until she learned one day that she was pregnant for the second month. She basically did not want the fetus at the time. Her daughter was shocked by her. But the father said to her: This is a gift from God. I agreed.

It took six months to complete the eighth month of childhood, and while the sleepless mother found the one who puts his hand on her stomach, she was shocked. I thought her husband was reassuring but she found him asleep. She went back to sleep again and said maybe she had horses.

He prepared the room of the child and the father of the father to put her in her sister's room; because she is considered a grave, and her sister's room was like her clothes and games.

On the day of the birth, the mother was sleepy, but she cried out alertly for a severe blow to her stomach, and her husband took her to the hospital in the belief that he was free.

After the birth, the father and the mother returned home after a few days in order to light the girl home or so thought.

Days passed .. The mother awoke to the sound of a lullaby as if someone sang and accompanied by the sound of a musical voice coming from the Games .. Traced voice until she stood in front of her dead daughter's room "King", the mother moved to open the room and her feet do not carry her body trembling of horror Until the door opened but the sound was gone. The mother closed the door and then went back to sleep next to her daughter. She did not stop thinking about that singing until she was covered with a deep sleep.

The mother accepted her baby and left her to sleep a little. Then she went to prepare the food until her husband returned from work, and while she was busy preparing the food, the mother heard the sound of singing again and then stopped for a while, after which the mother ran into her child's room and cried.

She took the child and took her calm and read the Koran until she was silent and went back to sleep .. At night she slept beside her and saw her big daughter - covered with dirt - carrying the girl singing, and the child crying .. Then approached and whispered to her (do not cry you are safe with me) With laughter like crazy and woke up, the mother is frightened and she is seeking refuge from Satan.


Months passed .. Nothing happened until the day came and the mother entered the room of the girl to arrange for her before sleeping .. During the arrangement of the room found dirt .. I took the dirt and clean it .. .. I screamed at the top of her voice and then signed Mgamea them.

She woke up and found herself on the bed and her husband and her neighbors reassured her and she was like a cat eating her tongue, after the neighbors left her husband asked her: What happened? .. But she was hesitating words incomprehensible

  • Calm down a little and then tell me what happened?
  • I saw her .
  • What I saw ?
  • I saw the bride I brought to the king.
  • Which bride you mean?
  • the bride she brought her before her death, the bride she asked you so much.
  • You seem to be giving up on your efforts.
  • I do not imagine I swear to you I have seen her in the room of the child.
  • Impossible .. She buried with the king and the people of the village testify to it.
  • We must bring an old man, I am afraid to touch our daughter badly (she said and she looks around).
    307164.jpg
    The next day they brought a sheikh .. And as soon as he entered the house until he began to draw around him reciting verses from the Koran, but he left immediately without speaking.

After a day went to him ..

  • Did not you leave the house quickly, Sheikh? Is there any money you want to tell us?
    He looked at them then said:
  • My daughter there of his soul does not find comfort in your home.
  • What do you mean ? Spirit of?
    When I came to your house and heard the Koran, I heard someone shouting and saying incomprehensible words. The sound was like a child's voice and I understood some of her words.
  • Who is this child, my daughter? what did she say? Please help us, Sheikh.
  • She teases her, my daughter (he said, referring to the girl in her hands) and will not rest until you take it with her
    Go home, my daughter, before you take it from you.
  • I leave? How do I leave and leave who reminds me of my daughter? He holds my memories with her.
  • I lost one, my daughter and this is God's destiny, but if you stay, you will lose the other too ..

The mother rushed to the house and prepared her belongings to leave with her husband, who told him the words of the sheikh, and it was dark then, but they decided not to stay another hour for fear of their child.

Before they left and the doors were closed on them, and the sound of the creaking of the door of the king's room, which opens the guarantor to kill them of horror .. And they come out of the room and she dragged her feet soiled with dirt and says with a shaky voice:

  • Did not you say, Mom, you will not leave me? I do not want your game anymore, Dad, she does not talk to me .. I want her (pointing to the girl).

The mother was terrified of what she saw and she had her daughter and asked her daughter to leave her in her condition.

  • Please leave my daughter, I will come with you and I will talk to you and sing to you .. But please leave it.

  • Laugh (screamed out) I want the girl give it to me.

She hesitated and dragged her feet towards them and the father tries to open the door until he broke it .. They rushed out but the lamp fell to the ground when the door broke and the house started to burn and the girl screamed inside him like a devil from the ground.

The mother almost jumped to the fire to save her daughter; she completely forgot that she was originally dead (the mother's heart only saw her daughter's scream) but her husband grabbed her and away immediately and walked away from the house and the fire ascended to the sky and with her screaming.

"Do not leave me alone, my mother."


The father and the mother immigrated with the girl to the city where the girl grew up to become a young woman, and the house is still the same as the father did not accept offers to sell, but kept him the same. But the villagers confirmed that they heard a singing voice from the house every night. It was said that some of the village's children had disappeared and found no trace. It was also said that someone heard at night a voice from the house calling out to the children, "Come and play with me, I have candy for you."

Now that I know who I am, do you want to play with me? I promise I'll be a good girl ..

Who said that unity kills its owner? .. There are those who are killed for his unity ..
3-3086.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39