How do you feel when away from your loved ones!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Waiting for someone sitting in a chair, in the airport. And after a while, will fly a few thousand miles away. The dear ones have gone back from the gate. The eyes have not exploded, but the heart has gone away.
After two and a half years, I returned home. I've got a partner in life. We have been together for only 1 month. Now I'm going to leave her. I could not hold it anymore, I cried in the back of my lap. Maybe many people are watching, i didn't care.
I did not understand before leaving that i need to face so much trouble for leaving dear ones. I looked at the sky thinking and thinking. Where to say to all the parents of the mind.

header-1.gif

Suddenly there was a different kind of trouble in the chest. Did my father leave us, did he have trouble? Was not that more intense? I have a lot of pride on my father since the time, why not wait for another day? Why did not you see me? It seems today that at the end of the moment, the father must have thought about me. Mother's talk to everyone No one will ever see the favorite life partner.
The big boy is very nervous and stubborn. Who will tolerate his stomach now? The little boy, who does not sleep at night. Who oddly argue, who will listen to him? Who will sleep in his lap? And who still does not see the light of the world, is he a boy, or a girl? His face was not seen once. You have to leave everyone, and do not try to see the last seen. And I was proud of that father on so long? Forgive me daddy Forgive me I really did not know how far away from my loved ones. Forgive me.

Please stay with me @Mahabub007

Sort:  

i am single so i don't have these kind of feeling hahahah

ha ha ha... u should be in a relationship

That you were Romeo you were a scarlet letter and my daddy said 'Stay away from Juliet' And I was crying on the staircase, begging you please don't go.

do u have any juliet ?

No, not really?

No you tell me one.

A heart so true. Our courage will pull us through. You teach me and I'll teach you.

This post has received a 0.28% upvote from thanks to: @maskbabu.
For more information, click here!!!!

Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

life is nothing without a partner...it really makes the life trouble for some of the people those who are disheartened

do u have girlfriend ?

You got a 33.33% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @maskbabu! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

ow you look like a boss
I think you are a good lover
haha

ha ha ha... this is just e story

I am single so no relationship pain but i miss my family when away from them.

u should be in mingle

Lovely writing brother. Keep it up.

thanks a lot

really touchy write up . expressing my sincere thanks for this one.

thanks a lot

I will apply these on my wife . .
Thank you sir .

best of luck :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72