You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am A Bit Bored, Let's Play

in #story6 years ago

Oh! I just got back from my weekend. I see that You also enjoyed Your time :) Sometimes you can afford to relax a little. Your Apple pie with whipped cream looks delicious. The pastry chef of this restaurant did a good job. I would add to it a Cup of Cappuccino. M-mmm yummy! A nice walk after dinner. I especially liked the photo where the water is like a mirror and the lights on the shore. It is in twilight? Very nice! I am pleased to see the green grass, because we have everything covered with snow. Thank you for Your story. I wish You a good start to a new week.

Sort:  

thank you
no it isn't cappuccino though I sometimes take that when the resto I go into doesn't have my favorite coffee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29