You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Reasons I Love The City I Live In : The Guarantee of Finding GOOD FOOD When Eating Out

in #story6 years ago

In my city there are many different places to eat out. Great choice for every taste and budget. You can eat tasty and inexpensive, you can eat delicious and very expensive. Who likes it. You can choose any national cuisine according to your preference . Of course, fast food is also in great demand. Because it's fast and inexpensive. Many restaurants have a narrow specialization: for example, only a Lenten menu or only for vegetarians. In General, the food we have no problems. You can choose any style and direction. I don't eat meat, so I like to visit fish restaurants. My husband and I are both sweet tooth, so we also love the cozy patisserie with a choice of all kinds of cakes and pastries. Thank you for your photos. The sweets look very appetizing.

Sort:  

sounds like worth visiting
takes for the tips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50