Sort:  

That sounds fantastic. @madhatt remember to always credit your sources and put a link. If not steemers think you did the work.
I've never seen Mr. Destiny. I will have to watch it.

Nice. Ya. I should do that. Thanks for the heads up... that's not my picture.
Ill amend my first post.
Thanks :D

//edit
Done! Just added Picture taken from the movie "Mr Destiny" under the pic

No problem. You were right to put a picture in your post. High Quality posts have two or more and you have a great post with over 100 words. There are many public domain sites that are free to use High Quality pictures/vectors/video https://pixabay.com/ is a great one Find two that pictures easily to fit your story. They are free to use personally and commercially. Credit website to let people know you are not taking credit for something that's not yours. Photos are improtant and there's a lot of sites that offer this along with vectors and videos. Too good to be true but it's a new world of giving to others > freely.

"I missed the opportunity to brace myself for the fall. Everything was instantly white and vertigo gave the perception that I had somehow fallen up. The possibility of massive brain damage quickly escalated when I heard the voice of god ring though my ears."
action-1838330_1920.jpg
https://pixabay.com/en/action-adult-checkered-shirt-1838330/

Well it looks like he's falling down but you get the idea. Right? There is no problem getting media for your stories and plus you can take your photos on your phone, too!

That's a great idea too.
I just wanted to use the one picture from that movie, because it was exactly what I saw...
Im still pretty new to steemit, but, Ill make the corrections for future posts, although, that was the only one that I used so far that I didnt make myself (screengrabs were used for my previous writeups for crypto)
Ill make sure I do the same for future posts.
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45