You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Stopped using Steemit after a Week and What Brought me Back

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Dear @muhammadyasir, I've been reading your post and I can feel the energy on how you wrote passionately. Learning of your past, it's actually quite surprising that we indeed have a bit similar backgrounds - an ex-teacher - blogger - motivator - quit somehow - looking for financial freedom - ended in Steemit!
We shared the same vision - a will to change the lives of others in a positive way - and we are going to blog about inspiring others. This way is also motivating ourselves.
Hope to keep seeing you in some other postings and let's do this together.
I'm @madeve from Borneo your new friend. Cheers!

Sort:  

Btw, I like this post - Upvoted & Resteemed!

Thank you @madeve for showing interest in my work. I will be surely b visiting yours as well. You can find me on discord by searching @muhammadyasir and we can have some more positive energy going our ways. Thanks mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44