You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second chances

in #story7 years ago

Excellent post! I really enjoyed this blog post and can relate immensely to what you so perfectly described. Your story is very touching and inspiring! I am really happy to hear about your second chance with MB and hope everything goes well. (I know it will from what you write, it's definitely true love.)

I have felt this before myself; the feeling of low self-esteem and feeling like a failure, and although it is very hard, there are people, as you say, who will see through that and will love you and accept you regardless of your current state. I myself am very lucky and blessed to have recently found someone like this in my life. It is an amazing experience. It really showed me what true love is.

Well done, and thank you for sharing!

PS: If you are interested and have some spare time, I have some poetry on my blog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48