The dream of a child

in #story7 years ago

My dream

One of the best pleasures for the human being is to travel, to know new places and to leave that daily routine that surrounds them, to be able to enjoy a little of the landscapes that we have in our surroundings and to share it with our loved <3. Since I was a child I always liked camping and getting to know the beautiful places that we have here in the Tachira, but my parents did not have much time for those things, they were very busy with work and I could not live that experience. Like every child, I used to spend the beds in my room, my brother's and mine, and we set out to build houses with blankets, creating the idea that we were in a camping tent, we put our imagination to work and instead of sleeping in the beds we slept on the floor hiding in our shelter until at lunchtime we had a whole armed fortress that did not last long because we were soon sent knock it down. From there was born that great idea of  wanting to camp, light a wood fire and see the sky and its stars <3. 

 

Years later my mom bought us a tent, a great tent that we liked very much to my younger brother and my <3 we were still small, so we had the tent but we could not use it, sad but true, our parents were still very busy as if to go for a walk and to open the tent they had given us, but we were still happy to have it. One day we approached our mother and asked permission to put her in the house, since we could not camp outside we had to camp inside the room. Super excited to put together the tent we read the instructions that came with it, it cost us a lot to build it but that did not stop us at that time, our mother helped us a lot both to build the tent and to inflate a mattress . once armed the tent we last 3 days sleeping alone in the tent forgetting our beds. 

For all children it would be very cool this type of experience to enjoy a time outdoors surrounded by nature and the beautiful landscapes that surround us, that was my dream and still is, there is nothing more wonderful than living new experiences and place our mind to fly, awaken that creative and adventurous part that we have in our interior and exploit it in a wonderful way, nature is an excellent setting to read and enjoy that book that you like, to make your ideas flow from a Easier way forgetting the daily routine, to sit next to a campfire and share stories with your friends and laugh all of that lived moment or just to admire the landscape next to the stars <3

Who does not like to camp?

No doubt everyone at some time wanted or wants to live that experience, and I am honest? is undoubtedly one of the best experiences you can have (of course that depends on the weather also hahaha). Today I spend my time traveling and camping a lot in each new place that we found together with several friends who also liked adventures, camping and talk about wonderful topics of how the world was made, why we existed or about galaxies, endless thoughts and doubts about everything and without realizing we became a family, people with the same dream of knowing places and wonderful landscapes where camping and researching more about tourist sites, caves, forests, wells among other wonderful places we have in Venezuela, but to get to the best places you have to walk a lot since these places are far away from civilization and they are little visited thus maintaining their beautiful nature. This was my dream and I made it come true ...

What are you waiting for you to go on an adventure with your friends and loved ones? Mostly it does not take much money to live a great experience, it only takes a lot of enthusiasm and desire to walk to know the beautiful hidden places we have in our country <3

blue well - san pedro del rio- Venezuela

More than friends, Family <3

Paramo las coloradas- Venezuela

What will be your next adventure?

Thank you for having reached the end of my post friends, I hope you liked it as much as I did, sharing a bit of my story.

What was your dream since childhood?

I invite you to dare to fulfill those dreams you had since childhood and relive their childhoods with great memories <3

See you in the following chapters of my walks ... Until the next <3

Sort:  

I love the blanket fortress!

No doubt making houses with blankets was the best. a child's creativity has no limits <3

Great post @luislopezpk 👍 I still don't know Tachira but I can see that it has beautiful places. I love new adventures and my dream is to travel to other countries. I hope I can show you in my future posts my next adventure 😊

Thanks for your comment. I'm very happy that you liked it, it's great to meet people who love to travel and live great adventures. That is also one of my biggest dreams <3. I will be very aware of your publications and those great adventures. Later I will share a little more of the landscapes of Tachira

Buenísimas fotos!!
Casi no reconocía esa cascada pero como amo cascadas tanto me di cuenta que es la que me mostraste donde hacías la parada de mano por adonde saltaste también!! :) jajaja
Tremendo salto chabon!!!
Por este ángulo parece muchísimo mas trépable!! Jejeje <3
Pero que hermosísimo lugar che!!!
Copada la foto del camping y de la vista tambien!! <3

jajajajaja si <3 legalmente es un excelente lugar para escalar y demás es muy hermosos todo por alla y ese es un pozo de 3 que están allí y uno de ellos es de aguas termales un fabuloso lugar para acampar menos cuando llueve jajaja

Yo me quedaria a vivir ahi por meses, escalando y sanando!! XD
Se puede tomar esa agua no?? Y seguro que hay comida del bosque! :) <3
ENCIMA CON UN POSO DE AGUAS TERMALES?!? Que lugar mas divino chabon!!! <3
Que tan lejos te queda de la casa???
Hasta cuando llueve!! Te quedas en o cerca de las aguas termales y ya esta!!!! <3

jjajaja literal que si <3 muchas veces hemos tomado agua de alli, es super limpia. Y que te puedo decir un dia fuimos acampar y el encargado de laa comida la dejo botada y nos toco pescar sardinitas y comer eso junto a unos platanos que conseguimos :v no queda muy lejos como a 5 horas, pero es lugar es fenomenal <3

Jajajjaajja suena muchísimo mejor esa experiencia inesperada!!
Aunque ojalá no se gasto la comida que habían traído y olvidado con la intención para el camping xD
Agua y comida de fuentes naturales es la mejor cosa que hay!!! <3 <3
Te queda bastante cerca! Yo estaria practicamente viviendo ahi si fuera vos xD

jajajaja de eso estoy seguro xd
14269311_1252102914799830_1818475199_n.jpg

Esa es una sardina??? O:

si jajajajaja y no lo niego con hambre estaban brutalmente buenas jajajaja

Congratulations @luislopezpk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow cool look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12