GARDEN DESIGN ( my friends garden in Louisville )

in #story6 years ago

03F2DDCB-00AA-4824-839E-53CEDAFDB123.jpeg

I thought it would be nice to photograph a plant from a straight down angle.
The purples, reds really work well with the darkness of the dirt.
The next thing l did was to photograph the plant holder so it
would look like a diamond shape. Than I used the light rocks for
contrast.

Sort:  

Great story i appreciated ur post @luckyfellow

Thank you janbaby.

I love it 😊

Thank you face2face.

i like it beautiful flowers nice idea

Thank you hitachi2.

waow really beautiful design i gifs you a garden design. image

Thank you chingcha. I love the garden photo.

Beautiful little garden.,,,very nice photography.I love it

Please Stop - @shamsa

You just said "nice photo","nice photography","very nice","very nice photography" and in your your last 100 comments you used 68 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 78.60% and Bot: 2.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Didn’t realize it. I will check my last three post.

I apologize, I was actually replying to @shamsa and this does not reflect your account.

Thank you shamsa

Good work at this post. Nice story .it look beautiful

Thank you bismakhan.

What a beautiful flower .good photography

Thank you aishkhan.

Well post ,,,,well story

Thank you sajidkhan.

Cute flower in the little garden.very nice photo

Thank you oldman2000

Best post@luckyfellow

Thank you babarkhan100.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67688.54
ETH 3821.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55