You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa Days Vienna Report

in #story6 years ago

Regards @snow.owl

Great to find artists arround steemit

Hope to stay in touch and feel free to visit my page and enjy my music as much as i did yours and who knows when in the very next Future we'll collaborate if you'll ever need a multi-ethnic instrumentalist for your albums/film productions/concerts.

Regards

Sort:  

Hola! Thank you for reaching out! were are you based out of? Followed ;-)

You can find more about me thru my websites:

http://luciannagy.com/

Here's my Tribe:

Regards and keep in touch @snow.owl

Beautiful music! congratulations!

Thanks @snow.owl

Happy to see that you've stepped arround and enjoyed some of my Tribe music

Hope to keep in touch and maybe someday we'll collaborate

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43