You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheapest Office Space ever with No Overhead!

in #story6 years ago

That’s great as long as you have a smaller business and depending on the industry. When I first started my company , I worked from home all the time bc I was a one man office. As the company expanded , and I had to hire employees, it just made sense to get a new office.

Sort:  

@lostandconfused yes of course at a certain moment it makes sense to expand and get your own office :) I personally really like to apply elegant approaches to business and therefore minimising expenses and overhead where possible :) yet investing in office space can actually prove to be very rewarding for the company and create a high ROI :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87