Have you found yourself a mistress? And I also found myself ... mistress

in #story6 years ago

I always believed that if I was an "ideal" wife, then my husband would not leave me and, certainly, would never change. I tried to keep my body in perfect shape, I never sawed my brain and I never had a headache in four years of my life together.

One day my stomach began to ache. Very much so to hurt or be ill; be sick. I called an ambulance. As a result, I was taken to the hospital and the same evening, an urgent operation was performed to remove appendicitis. A week lay on a hospital bed. My husband at this time was some kind of job at work. For a week I visited just once. Something at it there "burned".

They wrote home a day earlier than they were supposed to. I ordered a taxi. The taxi has almost reached the house, as I saw my husband, who left our house with a woman with a whitish appearance. He held her by the ass, tucked in a miniskirt. I'm sitting in a taxi - watching. The husband and the girl left.

I never felt such anger. I felt like a wreath on my temples pulsating with my heart, which was ready to break out of my chest.

In the evening my husband returned. Tired, poor fellow. He said that he worked all day. And how can you not get tired, satisfying a girl of 10 years younger?

Do you know what I did? I sat all day on dating sites. I met one very pretty girl.

On Saturday I went out with her on a date. Drank coffee, talked.

On Monday I get a call from one of my friends - says that I saw her husband go with a stranger to a restaurant. I specified the address, called my new friend from the Internet. Together we went to a restaurant.

We are at the next table. Her husband's eyes from the orbits almost got out. Approached.

  • Hmmmmmmmmmm, hooah ...
    "Well, you've found yourself a mistress." And I also found myself ...
    The husband left, left his passion alone in the institution. We had a great coffee, talked. They were going to leave, as my friend says:
  • Listen, well, we already had two dates. Went to me?
    "... and let's go!"
Sort:  

Interesting read. Welcome to Steemit.

welcome..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48