You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When God Commands...

in #story7 years ago

Oh yeah. This is a good one.
This is how strong and childlike faith can be. Even though it is a story but I have known people in real life actually have that sort of powerful childlike faith.
And that always amazes me, and also something for me to learn too.
Such a wonderful share @ana-maria . Definitely worth a tip!
upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

Thank you very much, @littlenewthings - I really didn't expect an extra tip. What the pleasant surprise! 😊

Well, I tip when I feel the post is worth while reading. ;)

However, I felt it like a birthday present despite it was not on a day that was my birthday! 😉😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70