You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indonesian Make Up style that is quite disturbing to me / Trend dandanan cewek Indonesia yang bikin saya merinding disko

in #story6 years ago

OMG!! That make-up is awful!! I can't understand why they hide their beautiful brown color and traces, I know some caucasian females that would love to have that brown color on their skin, me included!! :)

Sort:  

The grass at the neighbour's yard is always greener. However this is just a bit too much I think 😊.

Here we use to say the neighbour's chicken is always better than ours! Like many things in life "less is more", and in what concerns to make up, this should definitely be the main rule (I'm not a fan of make up).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88