You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures of a Young Stallion (Not)

in #story7 years ago

Oh man am I ever excited to learn about your pass youth even though I literally just found your blog ahaaha. I'm only 20 and when I look back on my high school days I cringe at some of the stuff that I got myself up to. I have a story to tell you.

This was back when I first got my drivers license so probably 4 years ago. I thought I was the best driver in the world I owned these streets in my fathers big red flashy pickup truck.
Me and my friend made a bet on who can get back to the school the fastest (stupid I know but it gets better) We start going to our vehicles and burn our rubber as we fly down the street in and out of traffic once we got closer to the school I noticed the city's municipal car following us so I decided that we had to lose his tail and cut through a few side streets and crescents to lose him we managed to shake his tale and nothing came of it after.

But now looking back on that story, boy was I ever stupid. I probably put so many people in danger just because of some stupid reckless driving. Gosh do I ever regret that.

Sort:  

Oh mate! Nice story, man! Just glad you didn't get into any trouble over it. Looking back makes you wonder how in the hell we've made it this far in life, lol! :)

Yeah I wonder all the time how me and my friends never ended up locked up some times. We were more of shit disturbers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67