You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lungfull of Sacrifice - SciFi Short Story - Steemit Exclusive

in #story7 years ago

I would not call it fun, but interesting (and I didn't expect the end ;) ). It was a nice piece of reading! Thanks for the entertainment!

Sort:  

I'll keep up the writing if people keep up the voting and commenting.

The voting may or may not come. The comments are even harder. The only thing I can say is... godd luck :/

(at least you have 43 views)

Nah, that's just me refreshing. :P
But seriously - I am experimenting. Even tried all them boosters to check how that works. Steemit has always been a sort of experiment. It's why my content was all over the place. But it's an experiment that got me 0.25 BTC so... here I am again, giving another shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51