You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheapest Office Space ever with No Overhead!

in #story6 years ago

I always dream to have such profession! But reality is that, I have to go to office from long distant apartment of me. I have to face terrific traffic jam for both up and down move for my office. Whatever, trying to have such entrepreneurship very soon. Highly motivated from your post. THANKS.

Sort:  

Thanks @layesmia. Is there any way you could live closer to your office?

Yes, I can but it will bring sufferings to my wife! She is a service holder too. We go for work at opposite direction from our home. thanks for your reply.

I feel you man! I am pushing for it too.

lets have freedom of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56