You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thousands of candles can be lightened from a single candle.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Maybe the most attractive woman on the planet..

Nice blue eyes.

Beautiful

And into crypto...

There is only one @soldier...

I which I was 15 years younger, fit and very rich... then you would be my girl :)

PS: some weeks ago I worked one day with Miss World Denmark 2016 on a outdoor TV set... got to know her a little... I will say that I like danish girls, but she is suppose to be number one in Denmark... I will say that you (@soldier) is the number one girl on the planet.. I have seen and meet many many girls!

do me a favor and get children/child with a man that have similar eyes... your eyes are magical... lets not loose them :)

Sort:  

Who would not agree on this @lassehlers - but @soldier is almost too attractive to be real :-)

This one dope WOOING.....be my master @lasseehlers

Wow thanks for the compliment! Really appreciate it! What did you do on set with Miss Denmark ?

I will answer this question later, as I am pretty busy here in cph atm...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65