You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story: Events that shaped my life 1

in #story7 years ago

Alas..., so sad, Bro.., no words for console you,in very short period a soul has been went even if all facilities was being there.But you were a lovable and kindly husband to your lovely wife.There is no one permanent in the world, you known,yesterday she(your wife) Today someone, Tomorrow? may be you or I. so take care of your child, I too pray for your's child's future life.see you around. followed, upvoted and resteemed. i came here for the contest of @nairadaddy's Hug contest but his contest opening so many part of real life.
Thank you for given the real life events,what's your baby NAME?


#Hug-challenge

Sort:  

Thanks @kunani. her name is hameedah. I have seen life through different windows. My story is not done yet.

Oh...Sweet Name 'HAMEEDAH' God bless the child...

hmmm. I really do not know if I should say amen to that prayer. You will understand and probably modify the prayer when I complete the story. Thanks anyway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46